Hall of Fame Foundation elects 2022 officers, board members


HIGH POINT — The board of directors of the American Home Furnishings Hall of Fame Foundation has elected new officers and board members for 2022.

Caroline Hipple, president of Norwalk Furniture, has been re-elected as the president; Scott Eckman, executive vice president and chief revenue officer of International Market Centers as first vice president; and David Gebhart, CEO of Global Views, as secretary-treasurer. Steve Rusing, executive vice president of Tempur Sealy International has been elected as second vice president.

New directors are David Beld, president of Palecek; Derick Close, CEO of Springs Creative; and Satya Tiwari, president of Surya.

Board members re-elected to another three-year term are Jeff Child, president of RC Willey; Amir Loloi, founder and president of Loloi Rugs; Mark Phillips, president and CEO of Phillips Collection; and David Swers, president and COO of Glen Raven Custom Fabrics, LLC.


Source link

Home Decor Ideas Trending Master Bathroom Mirror Ideas for Your Home